20 Facts About Me

31 Days Blog Challenge: Day 2 of 31 (first post here)

Hello there!

For today’s topic I am telling you a little something about myself.

First thing you need to know: I love questions in an almost pathological way, that’s why I chose to summarize the 19 remaining facts in a Q&A.

Here we go: 

  1. Which New Year resolution has been the hardest to accomplish? Learning French. Still working on it, by the way, but 9th time’s the charm. 😉
  2. Last trip you made? I went to Milan for my birthday with a friend, can’t wait to go back!
  3. Favorite food? Anything Greek.
  4. The last thing that made you cry? Ironically, Bo Burnham’s “Make Happy”.
  5. Last time you said you loved someone? It depends: to him? 4 years ago; to my friends? yesterday. 😉
  6. Last book you read? John Grisham – The Summons.
  7. A place you want to visit? Amsterdam.
  8. Can you sing? Not really, but I do it anyway under the shower.
  9. How many pairs of shoes do you own? Too many, but still not enough.
  10. Not-so-secret passion? Coffee.
  11. Favorite Tv Series? Friends. But The Office is getting closer and closer (still on Season 5).
  12. Do you have any pets? I have a turtle and a little brother.
  13. Favorite superhero? Iron Man.
  14. What talents do you have? I am extremely cynical and sarcastic to the point that nobody takes me seriously anymore.
  15. Can you solve a Rubik’s cube? Yep, I learned some years ago and that’s still the most satisfying thing I ever did. I can teach you, if you want, it’s really not that difficult, just a bit boring at first.
  16. What is something that very few people know? I can’t swim.
  17. What makes you nervous? Other people’s expectations.
  18. Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane? Manchester.
  19. What’s your favorite quote?if-it-aint-broke-dont-fix-it-1

Not only do I like writing and answering questions, I also love reading them and you’d make my day if you could answer them as well. What would your answers to the same questions be?

Sam


20

20 thoughts on “20 Facts About Me

  1. Pingback: Meaning of my blog name – The Coffee Gal

  2. Pingback: Earliest childhood memory – The Coffee Gal

  3. Pingback: My guilty pleasure – The Coffee Gal

  4. Pingback: 3 Personality Traits I am Proud of – The Coffee Gal

  5. Pingback: 10 Favorite Foods – The Coffee Gal

  6. Pingback: Old Photo of Me – The Coffee Gal

  7. Pingback: Piercings and Tattoos – The Coffee Gal

  8. Pingback: Piercings and Tattoos – The Caffeine Gal

  9. Pingback: 10 Favorite Foods – The Caffeine Gal

  10. Pingback: Old Photo of Me – The Caffeine Gal

  11. Pingback: 3 Personality Traits I am Proud of – The Caffeine Gal

  12. Pingback: Meaning of my blog name – The Caffeine Gal

  13. Pingback: Earliest childhood memory – The Caffeine Gal

  14. Pingback: My guilty pleasure – The Caffeine Gal

  15. Pingback: First not-so-celebrity crush – The Caffeine Gal

  16. Pingback: Most Proud Moment – The Caffeine Gal

  17. Pingback: If I Won The Lottery… – The Caffeine Gal

  18. Pingback: Favorite Quote – The Caffeine Gal

  19. Pingback: What’s In My Bag – The Caffeine Gal

  20. Pingback: Timeline Of My Day – The Caffeine Gal

Leave a Reply

