Old Photo of Me

31 Days Blog Challenge: Day 8 of 31 (first posts here: 1, 2,34, 5, 6, 7)

I have something to confess: today my day’s so freakishly full that the thought of skipping today’s post seriously crossed my mind.

Then I discovered today’s challenge was the single little cutest thing, so here I am, sharing a picture of when this super young version of myself was spending the summer in the Italian Alps with my parents.

photo1207358458898261931

And if you’re wondering what I was pointing my finger to, I was simply telling my parents “THAT guy will run for President? Naah, you don’t fool me, it’s just like the airplane-into-the-mouth thing.”

Have a great day and make sure to vote if you can!

Sam

 

8 thoughts on “Old Photo of Me

  1. Pingback: Piercings and Tattoos – The Coffee Gal

  2. Pingback: Piercings and Tattoos – The Caffeine Gal

  3. Pingback: First not-so-celebrity crush – The Caffeine Gal

  4. Pingback: Most Proud Moment – The Caffeine Gal

  5. Pingback: If I Won The Lottery… – The Caffeine Gal

  6. Pingback: Favorite Quote – The Caffeine Gal

  7. Pingback: What’s In My Bag – The Caffeine Gal

  8. Pingback: Timeline Of My Day – The Caffeine Gal

Leave a Reply

