Piercings and Tattoos

31 Days Blog Challenge: Day 8 of 31 (first posts here: 1, 234, 5, 67, 8)

Hello there!

Just like yesterday, I’ll have to keep today’s post short and simple.

We’re talking about those little (or not so little) things that – if you have (grand)parents like mine – your family wouldn’t want you to get, and you probably got (or will get) anyway.

As for me, I have to admit that as much as I wanted to, my indecision has always had the last word on the matter.

What I’m trying to say is that I have neither, but I’d really love to get a tattoo someday!

[!] Edit (11/11/2016): I just came back from the tattoo studio and I’m excited to tell you that after four months since I chose what my first tattoo would be, I now officially got it! [!]

What about you? Do you have some? Are you planning on getting more? How did you decide what/where to do it?

As always, I’ll hear from you tomorrow, have a great day!

Sam

11 thoughts on “Piercings and Tattoos

      1. It didn’t really hurt that much more than the lobes to me anyways maybe a little more of a pinch but not alot. 🙂 And as in tattoos I have some ideas that mean a lot to me… a lot are quotes or small symbols 🙂

        Like

      2. That’s great to know!
        I didn’t want to say this too early ’cause I wasn’t sure I’d actually find the courage to go to the studio and get it, but some weeks ago I booked an appointment for yesterday and I actually just got my first tattoo!
        It was SO worth it 🙂
        Ps – that’s exactly how my tattoo looks like: some kinda maori-looking Roman numbers forming a quote 😉

        Like

  1. Pingback: First not-so-celebrity crush – The Caffeine Gal

  2. Pingback: Most Proud Moment – The Caffeine Gal

  3. Pingback: If I Won The Lottery… – The Caffeine Gal

  4. Pingback: Favorite Quote – The Caffeine Gal

  5. Pingback: What’s In My Bag – The Caffeine Gal

  6. Pingback: Timeline Of My Day – The Caffeine Gal

Leave a Reply

